Summer Body Goals

summer body

BY | ASIAN TV CHANNEL
Summer is already hot but what makes it hotter is the fact that there are a lot of bikini bods everywhere. While celebrities are known to flaunt their almost-perfectly-designed physique, there are also influencers who are standing out.  Below are 15 accounts that you should follow on Instagram:

1. Lovi Poe @lovipoe

Picnic vibes.☀️ #Gingham ♥️

A post shared by Lovi Poe (@lovipoe) on


An actress, model, and a recording artist – clearly, this 29-year-old star got it all! Plus, she got the body that’s always beach ready.

2. Jessy Mendiola @senorita_jessy


The 25-year-old actress has been body-shamed but it wasn’t long until she realized that she shouldn’t be affected by any of it. Check out her IG account to see the stunning results.

3. Rhian Ramos @whianwamos
https://www.instagram.com/p/BceVzu-An_e/?taken-by=whianwamos
The bombshell’s Instagram account is full of amazing sultry photos that will surely entice everyone, and if her rock-hard abs aren’t enough to convince you to follow her, we don’t know what else will.

4. Marian Rivera @marianrivera

Kili-kili power! 💥 #LOL 😂

A post shared by Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes (@marianrivera) on


The 33-year-old Spanish-Filipino actress has proven that being a mom is not a hindrance to maintain a sizzling hot bod!

5. Nadine Lustre @nadine


Nadine’s been hailed as the sexiest woman last year and she’s clearly holding the title up until now. Don’t believe us, let her IG account tell you.

6. Erich Gonzales @erichgg


Erich surprised her fans after she posed for Tanduay’s 2018 Calendar Girl photo shoot and the famous brand has chosen the right person.

7. Bianca Umali @bianxa

☀️💋🖤

A post shared by Bianca Umali (@bianxa) on


The 18-year-old actress is young and fresh but that didn’t stop her from being the center of attention especially after posting her fit bod in a black bikini.

8. Kylie Versoza @kylieversoza
https://www.instagram.com/p/Be4v8_wB5QL/?taken-by=kylieverzosa
Kylie is a promising young woman who’s not afraid to speak her thoughts but aside from her sexy mind and alluring face, her flawlessly-toned physique is just too much to handle.

9. Coleen Garcia @coleen


Who have thought that beneath her angelic look is a killer abs! It’s no wonder why this recently-married actress has become a #fitspiration especially after flaunting her awesome bod in the Maldives last year.

10. Pia Wurtzbach @piawurtzbach


If nobody’s perfect, then this beauty queen’s name must be nobody! She got brains and an envious physique, but apart from that, she’s confidently beautiful with a heart.

11. Pia Padre

forever chasing the sun ☼ wearing @shopdaylily ♡

A post shared by PIA ♡ (@piapadre) on


With a well-curated Instagram feed, it’s not quite hard to get bored easily but aside from her stunning account, the petite chic knows how to get people’s attention in just a snap!

12. Cristen Harper @cristenharper

Thriving?

A post shared by Christen Harper 🕷 (@christenharper) on


With over 150 thousand followers on social media, it’s undeniable that she is a social media favorite. It’s no wonder though since the LA model owns a sun-kissed skin, a warm smile, and a sizzling bod!

13. Yovanna Ventura @yoventura


The girl’s been popular after being linked with the Biebs but mind you, she’s more than that! Why’s she so popular? Well, her bikini bod says it all!

14. Mimi Elashiry @mimielashiry

Marcel the shell with shoes on. 𓆉𓆆

A post shared by M I M I (@mimielashiry) on


Obviously, this girl loves the beach and it’s not hard to say that. She’s always in a bikini (and she looks good in it) so if you’re looking for a new #summerbodygoal, then she should be on your list!

15. Rocky Barnes @rocky_barnes

Dripping in @jacquieaiche ✨📷 @naj_jamai #jatribe

A post shared by R O C K Y (@rocky_barnes) on


The American model and blogger has been featured in several magazines and it’s not hard to know why. She got the looks, stunning physique, and oozing self-confidence!

no comment

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons

Grab a FREE copy of the latest Fair Magazine Issue

Fair magazine offers a fresh and stylized approach on latest skincare products, fashion trends and services. It can be read at Magzter,Issuu & asiantvchannel.com